Premier Touch Seasons and Venues

Premier Touch Football offers 3 seasons year!

  • AUTUMN SEASON – April until July
  • SPRING SEASON – August until November
  • SUMMER SEASON – December until March

Premier offers 13 week seasons which include 11 week seasons plus 2 rounds of finals.

Your team is able to join at any time throughout the season – for further information please email

Alternatively, check out City Touch Football competitions for alternative start dates and venues –

Click HERE to register your team today!

FIND A LOCATION NEAR YOU – Premier Touch Football Locations:

  • Bardon – Purtell Park, Lorward Avenue, Bardon – MONDAY & WEDNESDAY
  • Fairfield – O’Grady Park, Corner of Fairfield Road and Brougham Street, Fairfield – MONDAY, TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY
  • Mt Gravatt – Clairvaux Mackillop College, Klumpp Road, Mt Gravatt – TUESDAY
  • Sunnybank – Souths Sunnybank Rugby League Football Club, 82 Woff Street, Sunnybank – WEDNESDAY
  • West End – Davies Park, Cnr Jane St and Montague Rd, West  End – MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY (NOT AVAILABLE IN SUMMER)
  • Zillmere – O’Callaghan Park, 22 Jennings Street, Zillmere – MONDAY AND THURSDAY
  • ** NEW VENUE ** State Hockey Centre, Lytton Road, Colmslie – TUESDAY

All competitions are played 7aside. This may change season to season. Any future competitions that will be played 6aside will be labelled as such.

Premier Touch Football has been enjoying the support of these venues – some for nearly 15 years. Please help us to help our venue partners by ensuring the following:

  • Put your rubbish in the bins provided
  • Don’t take alcohol on site
  • Park in the legal parking spots provided
  • Remember our good neighbour policy
  • Support the clubs selling food and drinks



Click here to view the latest and upcoming tournaments.


Sign up to our newsletter & receive updates directly to your inbox.