Premier Touch Football is an amateur social Touch Football Competition held Monday – Wednesday at multiple venues across Brisbane. We are one of the largest 7-a-side touch football competitions in Australia, with 3 seasons to choose from in a calendar year. Each season runs for 11 weeks + 2 weeks of finals.

We offer both competitive and social divisions, so you can play with teams at a similar level to you. We welcome players from ages 14+ to compete in our mixed competitions . Teams can be made up of friends, families, work colleagues etc. You can register as a team or nominate yourself as an individual and we’ll pop you in a team!

We are committed to providing a fun, enjoyable and easily accessible competition for all.

To learn more about our seasons and venues click here


Click here to view the latest and upcoming tournaments.

Find out more

Register your details to find a competition for you!